• 250-372-5432
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board of Directors

President - Melanie Kopytko

Vice-President - Gwen Ginter

Treasurer - Nancy Eld

Secretary - Stacey Overby


Mark Kato                    Calder Fadden

Kevin Ihlen                   Greg Ohashi

Christine Welch            Randy Nelson

Kevin O'Neil                  Kirstin Faessler                 


Our Sponsors

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Us

Have a question?  Feel free to reach out ...

Kamloops Curling Club
700 Victoria Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 2B6


Follow Us

Facebook instagram

Member Log In